A team of five members has been sworn in as the district executive members for next five years.

The team above comprises of Mr. Muhereza Michael Ntambi the district chairperson is now the secretary for Works and Technical services, Mrs Besigye Kellen the vice chairperson and secretary gender and community based service, Mr, Kyenegere John is the secretary education and health, Mr. Kagamabagye Moses is the secretary for Production Marrketing and Natural resources and Mr. Tumsiime Ghanga vicent Kisanja as the secretary for Finance , Planning and Adiminstration.

The new district executive members have pleged to work the technical team for the smooth running of the district council.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021